Team

Barbara Matt

Barbara Matt, * 1991, is a globetrotter, has strong links with Taizé and has lived in Poland, Bolivia and Great Britain etc. She has learned a lot about God through Christians in other countries. Since October 2020 she has been involved in “global local” under the umbrella of Evangelical Youth in Württemberg.

Bendix Balke

Bendix Balke, born in 1966, coordinated the intercultural work of the Evangelical Church in Germany (EKD). Since 2021 he is now establishing an international church in Bad Kreuznach.

Dung Bich Nhi Dang

Dung Bich Nhi Dang, born in 1993, is a student of evangelical theology and since 2015 has worked on a voluntary basis for the Vietnamese Evangelical Tin-Lanh Church in Europe and the Association of Vietnamese Evangelical Churches in Germany. Since 2018 she has been involved in various projects of the United Evangelical Mission (VEM).

Horst Engelmann

Horst Engelmann, *1957 lived for 16 years in Tanzania together with his family, has been the Mission Director at Forum Wiedenest since 2003 and for many years has been involved in intercultural networking in Germany (JesusUnites, Christ4All).

Imke Becker

Back office

Imke Becker, born in 1988, works in the back office. She has experience of a wide variety of church cultures, and has been enjoying Swabian culture since 2011 as well as supporting intercultural church work at the EJW.

Reinhold Krebs

Reinhold Krebs, * 1957, works for Evangelical Youth in Württemberg (EJW). Came into contact with “Fresh Expressions of Church” via open youth work and Youth Churches, becoming involved in the German movement. For him, Church on Equal Footing is “Fresh X Intercultural”.

Steve Ogedegbe

Steve Ogedegbe, * 1970, German, Nigerian by birth, and according to his own biography actively involved for 25 years as an artist, pastor and coach and member of the Himmelsfels Community.

Yasin Adigüzel

Yasin Adigüzel, born in 1984, is a theologian and Islamics expert and has worked for the EJW since 2014 as Regional Consultant for Intercultural Awareness. He leads the project “born for more”.

Bleib immer auf dem laufenden!

Mit dem Newsletter erfährst du, Neues aus dem Netzwerk und dessen Projekten.

Team

Barbara Matt

Barbara Matt, * 1991, ist Weltenbummlerin, stark mit Taizé verbunden und hat u.a. in Polen, Bolivien und Großbritannien gelebt. Durch Christinnen und Christen in anderen Ländern hat sie viel über Gott gelernt. Seit Oktober 2020 ist sie bei „global local“ im Evangelischen Jugendwerk in Württemberg tätig. 

Bendix Balke

Bendix Balke, * 1966, hat drei Jahre die interkulturelle Arbeit in der EKD koordiniert. Ist seit 2021 Pfarrer der Interkulturellen Gemeinde An Nahe und Glan.

Dung Bich Nhi Dang

Dung Bich Nhi Dang, * 1993, ist Ev. Theologiestudentin und arbeitet seit 2015 ehrenamtlich in der Vietnamesisch-Evangelischen Tin-Lanh Kirche in Europa und den Vietnamesisch-Ev. Gemeinden in Deutschland e.V. Seit 2018 engagiert sie sich in verschiedenen Projekten der VEM.

Horst Engelmann

Horst Engelmann, * 1957, lebte 16 Jahre mit seiner Familie in Tansania, ab 2003 Missionsleiter in Forum Wiedenest und seit vielen Jahren in der interkulturellen Vernetzung in Deutschland engagiert (JesusUnites, Christ4All).

Imke Becker

Backoffice

Imke Becker, * 1988, ist im Back Office für Gemeinde auf Augenhöhe tätig. Sie hat vielseitige Gemeindekultur erlebt und erfreut sich seit 2011 an der schwäbischen Kultur und daran im EJW interkulturelle Gemeindearbeit zu unterstützen.

Reinhold Krebs

Reinhold Krebs, * 1957, arbeitet im Evangelisches Jugendwerk in Württemberg. Über offene Jugendarbeit und Junge Gemeinden zu „fresh expressions of church“ gekommen und in der deutschen Bewegung aktiv. Gemeinde auf Augenhöhe ist für ihn „Fresh X interkulturell“.

Steve Ogedegbe

Steve Ogedegbe, * 1970, deutsch, geborener Nigerianer und seit 25 Jahren aufgrund der eigenen Biographie engagiert als Künstler, Pastor und Coach und Teil der Himmelsfels Gemeinschaft.

Yasin Adigüzel

Yasin Adigüzel, * 1984, ist Theologe und Islamwissenschaftler und arbeitet seit 2014 als Landesreferent für die Interkulturelle Öffnung im EJW. Er leitet das Projekt “born for more”

Bleib immer auf dem laufenden!

Mit dem Newsletter erfährst du, Neues aus dem Netzwerk und dessen Projekten.